Research

Clinical Research Center Nursing Staff

Master
Terms
Zohra

Item Term
Zohra Huda

Item Definition

Senior Nurse Manager, Clinical Research
Zohra.huda@bcm.edu

Gilberto

Item Term
Gilberto Defreitas

Item Definition

Research Nurse III
Gilberto.Defreitas@bcm.edu

Nimisha

Item Term
Nimisha Patel

Item Definition

Research Nurse III
Nimisha.Patel@bcm.edu

Christopher

Item Term
Christopher Cox

Item Definition

Research Nurse II
Christopher.Cox@bcm.edu

Carrie

Item Term
Carrie Kibler

Item Definition

Research Nurse II
Carrie.Kibler@bcm.edu

Juliet

Item Term
Juliet Asonye

Item Definition

Research Nurse II
Juliet.Asonye@bcm.edu

Wendy

Item Term
Wendy Guido

Item Definition

Research Nurse II
Wendy.Guido@bcm.edu

Catherine

Item Term
Catherine Simmons

Item Definition

Director, Clinical Research
Catherine.Simmons@bcm.edu