

## **Protocol Review and Monitoring Committee (PRMC)**

## Roster of Members January 2024

Member	Expertise	PRMC Role
Bambi Grilley, RPh.	Regulatory Affairs (Cell and Gene Therapy)	Co-Chair
Carlos Ramos, M.D.	Medical Oncology (Cell and Gene Therapy)	Co-Chair
Mothaffar Rimawi, M.D.	Medical Oncology (Breast)	Vice Chair
Tannaz Armaghany, M.D.	Medical Oncology (GI)	Voting Member
Shaun Bulsara	Statistics	Voting Member
Anthony Costales, M.D.	Gynecologic Oncology	Voting Member
Alfredo (A.J.) Echeverria, M.D.	Radiation Oncology	Voting Member
Susan Hilsenbeck, Ph.D.	Statistics (BISR Director)	Voting Member
Eunji Jo	Statistics	Voting Member
Julie Nangia, M.D.	Medical Oncology (Breast)	Voting Member
Meera Patel, M.D.	Medical Oncology (Thoracic)	Voting Member
Montserrat Ayala-Ramirez, M.D., M.P.H.	Health Disparities	Voting Member
Taylor Ripley, M.D.	Surgery – Thoracic	Voting Member
Rayne Rouce, M.D.	Pediatric Oncology, Cell and Gene Therapy	Voting Member
Ruth Sorelle, M.P.H.	Patient Advocate	Voting Member
Sravanti Teegavarapu, M.D.	Medical Oncology (Hematology)	Voting Member
Aaron Thrift, Ph.D.	Epidemiology	Voting Member
Tao Wang, Ph.D.	Statistics	Voting Member
Sarah Whittle, M.D.	Pediatric Oncology	Voting Member
Meng-Fen Jessie Wu	Statistics	Voting Member
Martha Mims, M.D., Ph.D.	Associate Director, DLDCCC	Ex Officio (Non-Voting)
Alastair Thompson, M.D.	Associate Director, DLDCCC	Ex Officio (Non-Voting)
Tao Le	Patient Safety Officer	Ex Officio (Non-Voting)
Kristin Dolan	Director, Clinical Research QA/QC	Ex Officio (Non-Voting)
Kara Toman	Associate Director, CTSU Operations Adult Programs	Ex Officio (Non-Voting)

For questions, please email prmc-dldcc@bcm.edu.

PRMC Website: <a href="https://www.bcm.edu/academic-centers/dan-l-duncan-comprehensive-cancer-center/research/clinical-research/protocol-review-and-monitoring-committee">https://www.bcm.edu/academic-centers/dan-l-duncan-comprehensive-cancer-center/research/clinical-research/protocol-review-and-monitoring-committee</a>