

Protocol Review and Monitoring Committee (PRMC)

Roster of Members May 2025

Member	Expertise	PRMC Role
Bambi Grilley, RPh.	Regulatory Affairs (Cell and Gene Therapy)	Co-Chair
Carlos Ramos, M.D.	Medical Oncology (Cell and Gene Therapy)	Co-Chair
Mothaffar Rimawi, M.D.	Medical Oncology (Breast)	Vice Chair
Tareq Abuasab, M.D.	Medical Oncology (Heme-Onc)	Voting Member
Tannaz Armaghany, M.D.	Medical Oncology (GI)	Voting Member
Montserrat Ayala-Ramirez, M.D., M.P.H.	Health Disparities; Community Outreach and Engagement	Voting Member
Shaun Bulsara	Statistics	Voting Member
Ramsay Camp, M.D.	Surgical Oncology (GI)	Voting Member
Christina Chapman, M.D.	Radiation Oncology	Voting Member
Anthony Costales, M.D.	Gynecologic Oncology	Voting Member
Akiva Diamond, M.D.	Medical Oncology (Heme-Onc)	Voting Member
Erin Doherty, M.D.	Pediatric Oncology, Cell and Gene Therapy	Voting Member
Alfredo (A.J.) Echeverria, M.D.	Radiation Oncology	Voting Member
Ahmed Elkhanany, M.D.	Medical Oncology (Breast)	Voting Member
Susan Hilsenbeck, Ph.D.	Statistics (BISR Director)	Voting Member
Eunji Jo	Statistics	Voting Member
Ann Leen, Ph.D.	Basic Immunology (Cell and Gene Therapy)	Voting Member
Claire Mach, PharmD	Pharmacology (Obstetrics & Gynecology)	Voting Member
Chandandeep Nagi, M.D.	Pathology	Voting Member
Julie Nangia, M.D.	Medical Oncology (Breast)	Voting Member
Kent Osborne, M.D.	Medical Oncology (Breast)	Voting Member
Meera Patel, M.D.	Medical Oncology (Thoracic)	Voting Member
Karen Riggins, M.D.	Medical Oncology (GI)	Voting Member
Taylor Ripley, M.D.	Surgery – Thoracic	Voting Member
Rayne Rouce, M.D.	Pediatric Oncology, Cell and Gene Therapy; Community Outreach and Engagement	Voting Member
Rachel Schiff, Ph.D.	Molecular & Cellular Biology (Breast)	Voting Member
Ruth Sorelle, M.P.H.	Patient Advocate	Voting Member
Sravanti Teegavarapu, M.D.	Medical Oncology (Hematology)	Voting Member
Tao Wang, Ph.D.	Statistics	Voting Member
Sarah Whittle, M.D.	Pediatric Oncology	Voting Member

Meng-Fen Jessie Wu	Statistics	Voting Member
Martha Mims, M.D., Ph.D.	Associate Director, DLDCCC	Ex Officio (Non-Voting)
Tao Le	Patient Safety Officer	Ex Officio (Non-Voting)
Kristin Dolan	Director, Clinical Research QA/QC	Ex Officio (Non-Voting)
Kara Toman	Associate Director, CTSU Operations Adult Programs	Ex Officio (Non-Voting)

For questions, please email prmc-dldcc@bcm.edu.

PRMC Website: https://www.bcm.edu/academic-centers/dan-l-duncan-comprehensive-cancer-center/research/clinical-research/protocol-review-and-monitoring-committee