

Protocol Review and Monitoring Committee (PRMC)

Roster of Members May 2022

Member	Expertise	PRMC Role
Stacey Berg, M.D.	Pediatric Oncology	Chair
Mothaffar Rimawi, M.D.	Medical Oncology (Breast)	Vice Chair
Tannaz Armaghany, M.D.	Medical Oncology (GI)	Voting Member
Shaun Bulsara	Statistics	Voting Member
Anthony Costales, M.D.	Gynecologic Oncology	Voting Member
Alfredo (A.J.) Echeverria, M.D.	Radiation Oncology	Voting Member
Susan Hilsenbeck, Ph.D.	Director, BISR	Voting Member
Eunji Jo	Statistics	Voting Member
Jan Kemnade, M.D., Ph.D.	Medical Oncology (Thoracic)	Voting Member
Julie Nangia, M.D.	Medical Oncology (Breast)	Voting Member
Montserrat Ayala-Ramirez, M.D., M.P.H.	Health Disparities	Voting Member
Carlos Ramos, M.D.	Medical Oncology, Cell and Gene Therapy	Voting Member
Taylor Ripley, M.D.	Surgery – Thoracic	Voting Member
Gustavo Rivero, M.D.	Medical Oncology (Heme-Onc)	Voting Member
Rayne Rouce, M.D.	Pediatric Oncology, Cell and Gene Therapy	Voting Member
Ruth Sorelle, M.P.H.	Patient Advocate	Voting Member
Aaron Thrift, Ph.D.	Epidemiology	Voting Member
Tao Wang, Ph.D.	Statistics	Voting Member
Meng-Fen Jessie Wu	Statistics	Voting Member
Martha Mims, M.D., Ph.D.	Associate Director, DLDCCC	Ex Officio (Non-Voting)
Alastair Thompson, M.D.	Associate Director, DLDCCC	Ex Officio (Non-Voting)
Tao Le	Patient Safety Officer	Ex Officio (Non-Voting)
Kristin Dolan		Ex Officio (Non-Voting)
Sarah McNees		Ex Officio (Non-Voting)

For questions, please email prmc-dldcc@bcm.edu.

PRMC Website: https://www.bcm.edu/academic-centers/dan-l-duncan-comprehensive-cancer-center/research/clinical-research/protocol-review-and-monitoring-committee