Education

Faculty Affairs & Development Workshop Calendar

Master
Heading

Registration Policies

Content

Registration is required for all events. To register for the workshop please email Deborah Fernandez at faced@bcm.edu

Content

EVENT

DATE

TIME

LOCATION

Pathways to Promotion Workshop

Monday, Feb. 7, 2022

4-5 p.m.

Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu

Building and Refining your CV

Monday, Feb. 14, 2022

4-5 p.m.

Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu

New Faculty Welcome Orientation from Faculty Affairs & Faculty Development

Monday, Feb. 21, 2022

4-5 p.m.

Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu

Pathways to Promotion Workshop

Monday, March 7, 2022

4-5 p.m.

Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu

Building and Refining your CV

Monday, March 14, 2022

4-5 p.m.

Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu

New Faculty Welcome Orientation from Faculty Affairs & Faculty Development

Monday, March 21, 2022

4-5 p.m.

Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu

Pathways to Promotion Workshop

Monday, April 4, 2022

4-5 p.m.

Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu

Building and Refining your CV

Monday, April 11, 2022

4-5 p.m.

Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu

New Faculty Welcome Orientation from Faculty Affairs & Faculty Development

Monday, April 18, 2022

4-5 p.m.

Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu

Pathways to Promotion Workshop

Monday, May 2, 2022

4-5 p.m.

Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu

Building and Refining your CV

Monday, May 9, 2022

4-5 p.m.

Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu

New Faculty Welcome Orientation from Faculty Affairs & Faculty Development

Monday, May 16, 2022

4-5 p.m.

Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu

Optimizing Mentoring Relationships: Self-Efficacy Mentor Training

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Noon-1:30 p.m.

Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu

Pathways to Promotion Workshop

Monday, June 6, 2022

4-5 p.m.

Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu

Building and Refining your CV

Monday, June 13, 2022

4-5 p.m.

Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu

Optimizing Mentoring Relationships: Foundations

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

9 a.m-3:30 p.m.

Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu

New Faculty Welcome Orientation from Faculty Affairs & Faculty Development

Monday, June 20, 2022

4-5 p.m.

Zoom - To register email faced@bcm.edu