Research

CNRC Support Resources

Master
Heading

Computer Services

Terms
Kathy

Item Term
Kathy Jenkins

Item Definition

IT Support Services Associate
kjenkins@bcm.edu
713-798-7062

Jeff

Item Term
Jeff Vilaysane

Item Definition

IT Infrastructure and Systems Associate
vilaysan@bcm.edu
713-798-1686
 

Heading

Visual Communications

Terms
Adam

Item Term
Adam Gillum

Item Definition

Senior Creative Design & Illustration Associate
Adam.Gillum@bcm.edu
713-798-7042

Heading

CNRC Grant Administration

Terms
BCM

Item Term
Regina Kirkpatrick Davis, M.ED.

Item Definition

Manager, Financial Planning and Analysis
Grant submissions to all sponsors, pre-and post-award budgets, RPPR’s, and financial accounting in all of BCM’s purchasing, SAP, SRM, PEPT, and Success Factors tools
rkdavis@bcm.edu
713-798-0348

BCM

Item Term
Cynthia Brown

Item Definition

Lead, Research Administration
Team lead grant and contracts submissions, pre-award budgets, submission calendar manager
cb2@bcm.edu
713-798-0382

BCM

Item Term
Aaron Gabriel

Item Definition

Senior Research Administration Associate
No-cost extensions requests, pre-and-post award sub-contract management, grant submissions
agabriel@bcm.edu
713-798-7024

Rabab

Item Term
Rabab Saab

Item Definition

Research Administration Associate
Competitive grant budgets and submissions
Rabab.Saab@bcm.edu
713-798-7135

BCM

Item Term
Axel Young

Item Definition

Senior Coordinator, Research Administration
Competitive grant budgets and submissions
Axel.Young@bcm.edu
713-798-6711